Church Leadership

Apart from the church staff, there are many people who serve on committees and the church council to help the church run smoothly. Below is a list of committees and the chair person of each, as well the members of the Church Council. If you would like to contact any of the church leadership, please call the church office.

Church Council

Church Council Chair
Chris Wile

Lay Leader
Carla Lendrum

Church Council Secretary
Michael Shultz

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference
Barb Long

Financial Secretary
Sharon Emler

Church/Capital Improvement Treasurer
Diane Shriver

Benevolence Treasurer
Cheryl Gordon

Health & Welfare
Susan Myers

Bell Choir Director
Brad Young

Choir Director
Pastor Jan Walsh

Community Outreach
Co-Chairs: Nancy Myers & Peggy Gray

UMW Chairwoman
Sharon Emler

Members at Large
2022 - Jim Obrecht
2022 - Ken Janes
2023 - Jeff Sparr
2023 - Jim Bowen
2024 - Chris Ellis
2024 - Greg Gordon


Finance Committee
Chair: Rich Brosseau

Staff-Parish Relations Committee
Chair: Scott Boothby

Chair: Al McFarland

Nominating Committee
Chair: Pastor Scott Walsh

Evangelism Committee
Chair: Katie Geitgey

Mission Committee
Co-Chairs: Paul McMillen & Gretchen VanLieu

Caring & Sharing Committee
Chair: Sandy Smetzer

Scholarship Committee
Chair: Dale Sidle

Education Committee
Chair: Cheryl Koehler

Chair: Nancy Myers

Worship & Music Committee
Chair: Shyanne VanSickle